Informing the Campfire Community every day

You are here

Campfire Voice - 30 Mar 2020
0

2

THE MOST POWERFUL TOOL WE HAVE FOR THE LIBERATION, UPLIFTMENT AND HEALING OF HUMANITY AND ALL LIFE ON THIS PLANET IS FOCUSED GROUP INTENTION THROUGH MASS MEDITATION.

The following is a press release from globalpeacemeditation.com, a global decentralized group of Lightworkers working on World Peace, preparing mass meditations to make a significant change.

Campfire supports this meditation and its intention. We would suggest that you do it when it feels good for you rather than following precise timelines suggested here.

It is time to take action again. It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands. We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is happening, and we can be part of this transition. Here is our chance to collectively shift towards planetary liberation. 

The astrological configuration of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th prompts us to create an opportunity to unify our consciousness and activate and build on a sense of unity to overcome the current global health crisis.

The power that we will have at our disposal on APRIL 4th is truly Astronomical in the most literal sense when the planets of Jupiter and Pluto come together in the sky that day! 

We intend to harness this powerful astrological alignment and creative a massive SHIFT for humanity in the most positive and harmonious direction possible, but this will require MASS PARTICIPATION and a joining of Hearts and Minds with singular focus and intention on a level that has not yet been reached on planet Earth!!!

With all of this global chaos swirling around us, it is imperative that we the true Bearers of Light come together in a Global Meditation on April 4th and with profound heartfelt love Unite As One Million Points of Light who will anchor in the energies of Peace, Harmony, Abundance, Freedom, Healing and the most positive Ascension Timeline imaginable!

This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

"The Maharishi Effect is real. This is the phenomenon wherein a critical mass of any population gathers to meditate (physically or via modern technology like the Internet) to change the world into a more peaceful place. This isn’t a beatnik, hippy-drippy dream, but a well-documented marvel that happens when people focus on making positive change in their hearts and minds."  

"In study after study peering into the brain changes made in individuals who meditate, and what we know now about mirror neurons, it should come as no surprise that when a bunch of us get together with an intent to create peace – we actually create it!"

The Mind Unleased

Whatever your personal view or belief about ascension/evolution might be at this juncture, we can all agree that it is beyond time for us to advance our consciousness as a collective for the upliftment and healing of all beings on Earth.

The best possible way to do this is with MASS MEDITATION.
The greater the numbers the grander the results!

We must harness our power collectively and come together in much larger numbers to meditate, more often, and especially on key strategic dates and times with a singular focus. This is the ONLY WAY we are going to evolve or ascend as a society and put an end to all this madness!

We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York.
This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago, 8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles.

Europe, Asia and Australia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be:
3:45 am BST in London,
4:45 am CEST in Paris,
4:45 am EET in Cairo,
10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,
11:45 am JST in Tokyo and
12:45 pm AEST in Sydney.

 
You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR MEDITATION

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

5. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Tags:

2 Comments

6247

Michael Anthony

Great passed it on!

6247

Michael Anthony

Did that. Had to go with my own imagination as the instructions were to tricky to decode.
So, did it work?

More From Campfire Voice